Author Topic: Why's Princess Ody in grunt?  (Read 598 times)

Offline Princess Ody

  • Disruptor
  • ****
  • Posts: 6,017
  • Karma: +424/-0
  • ''In Vorkuta, we are ALL Xploder584s..." - Reznov
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel: SploderGameboy
Re: Why's Princess Ody in grunt?
« Reply #30 on: June 26, 2013, 12:41 pm »
I want to see xD
 

Offline #justforfun

  • Heavy Cruiser
  • ****
  • Posts: 11,555
  • Karma: +243/-0
  • Being Rus3000 since 2011
    • View Profile
Re: Why's Princess Ody in grunt?
« Reply #31 on: June 26, 2013, 12:42 pm »
Banned: The User Ravicale.
Punishment: For Demoting Xploder to 'Grunt' and being so damn active at your job.
Length: Forever


That's too harsh. Ravi just wanted hugs. :c
 

Offline Crazykittyzz

  • Soldier and a
  • Mainsite Employee
  • Mortar
  • *
  • Posts: 3,321
  • Karma: +177/-0
  • sivershadows ;-;
    • View Profile
    • Sploder
Re: Why's Princess Ody in grunt?
« Reply #32 on: June 26, 2013, 12:50 pm »
That's too harsh. Ravi just wanted hugs. :c
Yes, It is harsh.

 

Offline Princess Ody

  • Disruptor
  • ****
  • Posts: 6,017
  • Karma: +424/-0
  • ''In Vorkuta, we are ALL Xploder584s..." - Reznov
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel: SploderGameboy
Re: Why's Princess Ody in grunt?
« Reply #33 on: June 26, 2013, 12:55 pm »
Ravicales these days.
 

Offline Crazykittyzz

  • Soldier and a
  • Mainsite Employee
  • Mortar
  • *
  • Posts: 3,321
  • Karma: +177/-0
  • sivershadows ;-;
    • View Profile
    • Sploder
Re: Why's Princess Ody in grunt?
« Reply #34 on: June 26, 2013, 12:56 pm »
Ravicales these days.
My mcaffe (virus protector) blocked this post saying it had a virus.