Author Topic: I've made a decision and I need opinions  (Read 89 times)

Offline YoungCaliman

• Centipede
  • I THINK IM FUNNEH
    • View Profile
I've made a decision and I need opinions
« on: December 13, 2012, 11:30 pm »
I've decided to get FL studio, but I've never used anything like it before, though I've studied what others have made. But I do not know which type I should get. I'm thinking of getting a newer one but I dont know what the benefits of each type are. If anyone knows anything about FL studio I'd like to hear your thoughts.
It's good to be Young.

Offline Tbremise

• ~The Artisan~
  • Disruptor
  • Sit down, Relax, You're Welcome
    • View Profile
    • soundcloud
Re: I've made a decision and I need opinions
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2012, 11:35 pm »
I've decided to get FL studio, but I've never used anything like it before, though I've studied what others have made. But I do not know which type I should get. I'm thinking of getting a newer one but I dont know what the benefits of each type are. If anyone knows anything about FL studio I'd like to hear your thoughts.
I don't know that much about it, but my brother has FL studio and he likes it, if that is any consolation.
Features: 4 (Newest one) LOZ Search for the Sword
Check out all my songs and more to come here: http://www.youtube.com/user/ToBeMissed?feature=mhee
=D

Offline plz i fan

• Deding nubs since 2013
  • Soldier
  • Centipede
  • Shawn's girlfriend
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2012, 11:37 pm »
I've heard it's a very good program, and some of my favorite youtubers use it, and the outcome is cool so idk.

But I wouldn't really know, I didn't use it.
I'm gonna piggy the splode out of your toes.
"I own you."

Offline YoungCaliman

• Centipede
  • I THINK IM FUNNEH
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2012, 12:52 am »