Author Topic: Why Is My Manycam so Screwed Up?  (Read 172 times)

Offline lcraniuml

  • OFWGKTA
  • Bugmeister
  • ******
  • Posts: 26,400
  • Karma: +796/-0
    • View Profile
Why Is My Manycam so Screwed Up?
« on: June 24, 2012, 06:19 pm »
When I put *show full desktop* it only shows a zoomed in middle of my screen. Help?
 

Offline lcraniuml

  • OFWGKTA
  • Bugmeister
  • ******
  • Posts: 26,400
  • Karma: +796/-0
    • View Profile
Why Is My Manycam so Screwed Up?
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2012, 06:31 pm »
PLEASE HELP ME
 

Offline lcraniuml

  • OFWGKTA
  • Bugmeister
  • ******
  • Posts: 26,400
  • Karma: +796/-0
    • View Profile
Why Is My Manycam so Screwed Up?
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2012, 06:43 pm »
BUMP
 

Offline Spellmage

  • Dr. King Shulz
  • Mogura
  • *******
  • Posts: 39,926
  • Karma: +1065/-0
  • I am the milkman, my milk is deliscious
    • View Profile
Why Is My Manycam so Screwed Up?
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2012, 06:49 pm »
Go on tiny and ask iron, I cannot visualize ir. lol
#WCGP
 

Offline theravicale

  • Local semi-tech-literate person. And The Oracle.
  • Electropede
  • *****
  • Posts: 23,703
  • Karma: +705/-0
  • I'm a mod that actually does something :3
    • View Profile
    • RavicDesign
Why Is My Manycam so Screwed Up?
« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2012, 07:20 pm »
Select the capture entire desktop option.