Author Topic: I MAY BE WRITING A SCREENPLAY FOR SOMEBODY (CALIMAN COME HERE)  (Read 558 times)

Offline eclipserain

• Disruptor
    • View Profile
I MAY BE WRITING A SCREENPLAY FOR SOMEBODY (CALIMAN COME HERE)
« Reply #30 on: June 21, 2012, 10:42 pm »
Posted By: myownselfBUMP

I GAVE HIM THE IDEA OF WHERE I'M GOING WITH IT AND HE SAID THAT HE LIKED ME AND SHOWED ME SOME INFO THAT HE WASN'T GOING TO SHOW UNTIL HE PICKED A PERSON.

I like where this is going.

:o This seems like a good sign.

Offline myownself

• Centipede
  • My-Own-Self
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: June 21, 2012, 10:44 pm »
I hope he picks me.  Everything about this movie screams me.
Aspiring Filmmaker...

Offline Stanleykitten

• Soldier
  • Heavy Cruiser
  • I'm a soldier nub. ;D
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: June 21, 2012, 10:52 pm »
Myown, I suggest not publishing it publicly on sploder. Just email it to a couple trusted people. ;)
Just a humble little creeper. C:

Offline myownself

• Centipede
  • My-Own-Self
    • View Profile
« Reply #33 on: June 21, 2012, 10:53 pm »
I'm only going to be showing the sample which will be 4-5 pages and maybe a character list.  :)
Aspiring Filmmaker...

Offline Stanleykitten

• Soldier
  • Heavy Cruiser
  • I'm a soldier nub. ;D
    • View Profile
« Reply #34 on: June 21, 2012, 11:00 pm »
Posted By: myownselfI'm only going to be showing the sample which will be 4-5 pages and maybe a character list.  :)
Could I see more of it sometime later?
Just a humble little creeper. C:

Offline myownself

• Centipede
  • My-Own-Self
    • View Profile
« Reply #35 on: June 21, 2012, 11:00 pm »
Posted By: Stanleykitten
Posted By: myownselfI'm only going to be showing the sample which will be 4-5 pages and maybe a character list.  :)
Could I see more of it sometime later?
I'm working on the opening dialogue scene.  I'll be posting it here later.
Aspiring Filmmaker...

Offline myownself

• Centipede
  • My-Own-Self
    • View Profile